Faculty in Electrical & Electronics

Dr. K. N. Pavithran
Professor & Head
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Dean, PRS College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum
Professor of Electrical Engineering, College of Engg.(Rtd.)TVM.

Qualification : B.Sc (Engg). ME, Ph.D
Experience : 43 years

Faculty List

Sl.No. Name Designation UG Degree PG Degree Doctorate Degree Other Qualification Experience
1 Dr. K.N.Pavithran HOD / Dean B.Sc.(Engg.) M.E.  Ph.D.   43
2 Alwin S Asst.Prof. B.E. M.E.  Ph.D.(doing)   11
3 Biju Antony J Asst.Prof. B.E. M.Tech.     10
4 Pravin Rose T Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.E.  Ph.D.(doing)   9
5 Monish M Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.E.     8
6 Ajeesh V L Asst.Prof. B.Tech. M.Tech.     4
7 Renjith R S Asst.Prof.(NC) B.Tech.       4
8 Prof. Raju J P Visiting Faculty B.Sc. (Engg.)       32
9 Midhu S S Guest Faculty B.Tech. M.Tech.     2
10 Gokul Krishnan G U Guest Faculty B.Tech. M.Tech.     1